some company think the best way to motivate and encourage worker to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. do you agree or disagree? include any relevant examples based on your knowledge and experience.

Currently, our society believe that it is important to increase employees to make higher productivity and sell volume, the company should pay by quantity of produce and selling rates. I completely agree with this statement it brings more advantage rather than disadvantage for several reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of this narration is to make employees give the best work and suggest to make progression career. It is because, workers will have plan to make their quality of work higher than before. For an example, many companies give bonus or salary rises to their labor that is can make the workers have job satisfaction, such as much manufacture company in south Korea. As an result, south Korea has a great dramatically rise their product and have many income to the company and give wealth to their nation from large productivity.

In the second hand, several companies used hard financial regulation for labor. However, it makes many labors lazy to make progression, because they only paid for their salary. For an next example, UK has a great company produce which paid labor just for their job, not for their spirit. Finally, it makes many union been on strike in UK to protest the company, it is bad and will ruins company and nation productivity.

To sum up, from where I stand it is already clear that is gives more merit that the demerit. I suggest that the company should give more paying system to pay the labor by how much they make product and sells.