Some countries are struggling with an increase in crime rates. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Following the growing population, it is obvious to witness an increasing number in crime rates all across the world. To cope with such situation, governments have come up with various methods, hoping to stop or even better, lower the quantity of criminals. Further in this essay, causes to the problem as well as possible dealing action will be demonstrated more in details.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that human can easily be manipulated by environmental influence. In this modern world, a high income is truly tough for many people, at the same time, they also have to face huge amount of financial distresses every single day. As a consequence, they start to feel uncomfortable and as time pass by, it leads to corruption, turning them into criminals as it is a more convenient way to make a living. Moreover, as education is an indispensable part in every single person’s living, those who are lack of knowledge can easily be affected by social unhealthy activities. With the lack of perception, they could imitate and slowly become offenders.

In order to deal with crimes, the most common way is to increase education. As a matter of fact, it is effective to eliminate any chances of becoming a criminal when they are still kids since they are very imitative and have unstable minds, therefore, it could give them a better perception on the world. In addition, providing jobs is an incredible opportunity for people to earn income so that they would be able to live in the harsh society. Precaution solution is extremely necessary and important as they thoroughly prevent a bunch of crimes to take place.

In conclusion, the root of the complication originates from different causes, however, measures can be taken to address the problem and bring peace to communities.