In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying once. Describe advantages and disadvantages of renting.

According to the statement, in few nations , most of the masses are preferred to live in those houses in which they pay rent for staying as compared to buy their own house, in contemporary settings. There are various merits and demerits which are shown the explanation of this statement in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some ways which shows the merit points of renting a house rather than buy it. The major reason behind this is busy working schedules in which mostly people prefer traveling. In contemporary settings, most of the individuals do work in MNCs or companies in which they travel from one country to another for their business works or so on. Therefore, it is more preferable for them to pay rent for a house for a particular time until they live there. Moreover, the another factor behind renting house is their financial conditions because some people do not have enough property or money to buy a house. If, they take loans or other home schemes from banks or legal comities. Then, this will become a threat for them. Because, if they will not able to return that lend. Then, as a result, they will become homeless and may also go in poverty line. Therefore, they prefer to rent a house rather buy.

On contrary, there are also few areas against renting houses and prefer to buy their own accommodation because there are some demerits about renting homes. The first and foremost reason is commfortness and stressless life which people feel in their own houses. Because, in their own houses, they renovate and set up the decoration of their own choices and strategies. Due to this, they feel more comfortable, peaceful and calm because they rest in their own designed environment. In addition, the another reason behind this is the problem of money. For instance, if a person stay in a rental home and at a time, he or she is not able to pay charges for rent. In this criteria, they have no option except to leave that house and will become lack of shelter above head. Due to this, mostly masses indirectly go into stress and depression because of this financial problems. Therefore, most of the masses believe the it is better to have their own house rather than rent it.

To conclude, according to few individuals and I personally believe that there are equal number of positive and negative aspects which shows the choice of people of renting or buying home once.