Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their country, such as the unemployed and homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, masses suffer from a lot of deasilgases and many believe that authority should invest money in international aid but handful to individuals think that government should spend on their unemployed or homeless people rather than international aid. I partially agree with this statement and are discussed both the views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the law makers should spend money on international aid and it is good for every individual. If any authority spend money on international aid this becomes more beneficial for their nation because this helps to face situation in numerous problems. For instance, corona pendemic is spread in the whole world during past decade. And the United States of America found the vaccine of that disease because this nation invest more funds in international aid. And due to this, America had less rate of mortality in the pendemic of COVID-19.

On the flip side, some individuals think spend to money on international aid become numerous drawbacks. Therefore, authority should spend money on unemployed and homeless masses. Whereas, a lot of students are degree holders however, they are unemployed because government do not spend money in business or another fields. Moreover, many people faces poverty, as they do not arrange their daily food and they are homeless. Law makers should constructed house for homeless masses because this is necessary for human beings.

To conclude, although, there are lot of benefits to spend on international aid however, firstly authorities should spend money on their nation rather than international aid.