Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their country, such as the unemployed and homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the statement, some of the individuals consider that legal authorities should not provide funds for global aid. Because there are number of masses which are unemployed and shelterless in their nation. I completely agree with this cause and reasons are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, some of the nations face poverty due to numerous reasons such as poor infrastructure, organization, undeveloped and so on. Therefore, other prosperous nations spend funds on global aiding however, they should not done this. The first and foremost reason is that there are numerous individuals in their nation which faces unemployment. Therefore, these nations should provide more focus in that cause because employment is the major bit of progression for a nation and its economy. For instance,in present duration, most of the individuals are graduates or postgraduates. Despite of that, they face unemployment with pieces of their diplomas. Hence, legal authorities should improve their business and industrial sectors in which they should reserve places for young generation or unemployed masses to provide them employment and their handsome salaries. As a result, this also represents positive aspect on the economic progression of the nation.

Furthermore, the another factor of this notion is poverty and homeless situations which are maximumly faced by roadsiders or beggars. In this criteria, most of the people are shelterless and suffering from poverty in which they beg to fulfill their necessities such as food. For instance, in India, there is higher proportion of residents which are lived in slum areas or on roadsides. These residents and their pupils are suffering from malnutrition and unhygienic conditions which leads to incline in the mortality rate. Apart from that, there is also no education and health services which are not provided to them. Due to which, this leads to decline in their literacy rate and economy to. Therefore, the committes of the nation should provide shelter, education, health and other essential services to their citizens rather than to spend on international aid.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that legal authorities should spend more on the economy and progression of their own nation such as superior facilities, provide employment and so on in comparison to spend maximum on global aid.