Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of this outweighs its disadvantages?

Secondary language are a part of curriculum in junior high schools ,so students are able to study lots of languages in high schools. However, there are some controversies that studying second languages in the elementary schools is better than junior high schools.

Studying languages in primary schools give more benefits for children. Childre are able to receive knowlege as early as possible because elementary children have open minded for new information, so they can obtain language much more easily than teenagers.

Seconly, primary shcool has flexible schedule for children to study language and integrate with school actvities. Otherwise, adolescent has strictly timetable with many subjects that they need to fcus on. It is obviously that children in primary school are able to study new languages because they have motivation activities with flexible timetable make them able to receive new languages than adolescent.

However, some people argue that languages are complex for primary students to studying. That point is true but primary students can learn basic part of speech of those languages and studying more complexity struture in hgher levels. Moreover, languages are not only studying of structure but also pronounciation and vocabularly. If primary students have those fundamental skill of languages, they can easily understand more diffulty of languages.

In conclusion, primary students can study languages as early as possible because they wil have foundation skill of language to adapt with higher levels of language. Moreover, early studying of languages is effective for students because they are able to receive knowlege. So that initially studying language in primary school has more effective than high school.