Some people become famous when they are at a young age. Do you think this is positive or negative?

The technology advancement has provided several communication tools which lead to becoming famous more common than past decades. Today young people or even teenagers could be famous while it was not common until two decades ago. Some people think it is beneficial very young people while some may reckon it is detrimental for them, I mostly agree with the former group. I will discuss both views and then I will express my opinion.

The group that believes being young famous is not a good thing present different reasons. Firstly, they reckon the famous could be an obstacle for their education. As they attract several people they could not focus on their education. Also, they can earn a lot of money by taking advantage of their popularity and they may not have any reason for education to get a job. Another reason could be the potential of danger for celebrities. Although becoming famous could have a lot benefits such as wealth and respect, it also attracts criminals to mug celebrities. As an example, Youtubers, the persons that produce video clip and broadcast on youtube, try to hide their living location and their families from viewers.

On the other hand, some believe being celebrities is excellent and they count several reasons. Firstly, they state popularity bring wealth and money is not a bad thing. They say if they do not worry about expenses they could follow their appetite freely. It leads to advancement in their job. Working for peace and green earth is another benefit of being celebrity. For instance, a teenager girl Gerth is one of person that work in this purpose. She attracts a lot of attention about reducing greenhouse emission around the world. I believe being celebrity for teenager could be a good thing and they easily work on some subjects that was not possible last decades.

In conclusion, I believe although famous could have some disadvantages for teenagers, the benefits are more greater and they can focus on their favorite fields if hey wish.