Some people become famous when they are at a young age Do you think this is positive or negative

The technology advancement has provided several communication tools which lead to becoming more famous common than past decades. Today young people or even teenagers could be famous while it was not common until two decades ago. Some people think it is beneficial for very young people, while some may think it is detrimental. I mostly agree with the former group. I will discuss both views and then I will express my opinion.

The group that believes being young famous is not a good thing presents different reasons. Firstly, they reckon the famous could be an obstacle for their education. As they attract several people, they could not focus on their education. Also, they can earn much money by taking advantage of their popularity and they may not have any reason for education to get a job. Another reason could be the potential danger for celebrities. Although becoming famous could have many benefits such as wealth and respect, it also attracts criminals to mug celebrities. For example, Youtubers, the persons who produce video clips and broadcast on youtube, try to hide their living location and their families from viewers.

On the other hand, some believe being a celebrity is excellent and they count several reasons. Firstly, they state that popularity brings wealth and money is not a bad thing. They say if they do not worry about expenses, they could follow their appetite freely. It leads to advancement in their job. Working for peace and green earth is another benefit of being a celebrity. For instance, a teenage girl Gerth is one of person that works for this purpose. She attracts much attention to reducing greenhouse emissions around the world. I believe being a celebrity for teenagers could be a good thing and they efficiently work on some subjects that were not possible last decades.

In conclusion, although being famous could have some disadvantages for teenagers, the benefits are more significant and they can focus on their favorite fields if they wish.