Some people believe that the aging population is good for business the economy and society Other howeve disagree with this view Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most controversial today relates to whether the aging population brings benefits to enterprises, the economy, and society. This essay will discuss the question from both points of view and clarity why I agree with the latter group.

On the one side of the argument, there are some economic and societal benefits. Firstly, senior workers are able to contribute to some sectors such as teaching, doctors, and scientific research thanks to their extensive experience. One good illustration of this is the vast knowledge and hands-on experience of professional doctors helping patients overcome serious surgeries. It is also possible to say that the aging population brings perks to society by grandparents can do babysitting, mentally support, and participate in entertainment activities.

On the other hand, It is often argued that the economy will be affected in the future. The main reason for this issue is the level of births becomes less, which leads to a smaller number of children, and those who labor force make material wealth in society will be shortened. Secondly, more old people would pose a burden to families since parents would have to take care of older family members, and no doubt aged citizens tend to be conservative and stubborn, which causes frequent conflicts.

In conclusion, both arguments have their benefits. It has an advantage for some certain fields because of the level of seniority of people. However, I believe that all aspects of society will be negatively affected in the future, especially the national economy.