Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

education is not only a mean for gaining and upgrading one's skill to get a suitable carrier for future but also it gives an opportunity for students to sharpen their social abilities as well. there are many cotradictory around this important matter that I intend to discuss about.

As a matter of fact, the main goal of any University is to prepare knowledge seekers for their future professional responsibilities. Accordingly, some believe that the solely tasks for undergraduate centers is to make sure that their alumni will get a dissent job. any county in the world requires well-trained work forces to acumiulate wealth and fortune for the next generation to guaranty the successors comfort and ease. this will never happen till a community used creative workers which educated from universes. it goes without saying that any society can thrives with the perseverance of its young and hopeful members.

On the other hand, some other people think that the universities a loge their special trainings for future job of their students, these places need to develop themselves for bringing up well characterized workers which serve honestly, determination, and above all ethic for the society. these workers need to learn work ethics as well as other social manners in the university. By the same token universities are not only responsable for the learners' brains but also they are in charge of their souls nurturing.

On balance, having consider both way of looking to the university roll for their youngsters; I come up with this idea that the university should be like one's second family and make ready the person for his future life in the society with all of its wonders.