Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

It is argued that give permission for people under 15-18 years old made a decision in esential part of their life by themself raised a selfish person in the society although it is make them confident to take any needed action when they fully take apart in the society. I believed full approval by parents for children made them become a risk taker for action they took.

Environment has a huge impact to form children characteristic which will lead them in how they respond in the society. Parents who always approved any request of their child caused them selfish person and make them didn't take into consideration opinion of their surrounding people. For instance, youngsters are easily charmed by the new clothes wore by celebrities which seem to be improper and expensive, but they still overspend for them.

On the other hand, youngsters who never directly rejected by their parents for option they took provide them some benefit. Firstly, it is lead them become confident for making a decision when they enter a working life because they get used to be accepted and supported for every action taken by them. Secondly, Adolescent brave to take a risk for whar they decided even if it is critized by others because they has made a mapping in positive an negative effect for their decisions.

In conclusion, I agreed that childred never rejected by parents for their request has made them raised them into a creative person to be approved by their society