Some people believe that children who are brought up in families which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

life does not have only happiness, sometimes, we are get into troubles which are terrible with us. some thinks some bad situation in life like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, accepting them is a good way. however, others believe we should try to solve.

On the one hand, knowing how to be acquainted with bad situations is good for us in some ways. In fact, there are a lot of things which we don’t like. however, most of them are necessary. For example, when we have a job which we need work hard with low salary and condition. some will give up, unfortunately, many can not do that. Whereas, they have no other better choices, they need earn their livings so they have to work harder and harder.

On the other hand, we are not able to always endure everything. sometimes, we need to do something to make our life better and more comfortable. For instances, when we are short of money to buy a good shoes, we should try to work and earn more money instead of buying a bad shoes.

To conclude, accepting bad things or trying to make them better is depends on our own ways. life is not fair so everyone need make efforts to have a better life. Personally, I will look on bright side and improve every bad circumstances.