Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to take vocational training to serve the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that teenagers should continuing their education after graduating from high school, others believe they had better take vocational training to serve the community.

On the one hand, youngsters will not only have to spend less time but money as well if studying in a vocational school. To be specific, young people just need to take a short training to apply for a job. In reality, together with the performence of our life, the living cost is highly increasing. Consequently, young people can earn their own living without their parents in early age and they will become more independent. For instances, my aunt was a gifted student in high school but her parents can not afford let her get a further education in university. Therefore, she had to take a sewing training to earn living. Fortunately, she now is a boss of many sewing-clothes shops.

On the other hand, people who learn in a professional knowledge system will be respected and have more chances to get a light work with high salary. On account of the fact that not many people can belive Specially, in university, people could be given a great deal of useful and professional knowledge. Of course, teenagers have to study very hard but the result they can get also very appriciately. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without having the relevant degree and their reputation and salary depend on how good their certification are.

In conclusion, continuing educational or taking training to find a job both have benefits and drawbacks. Personally, i think that studying university is more suitable for youngsters today.