Many teenagers today find it difficult to balance the demands of their study at school and the share of household chores at home. What do you think are the causes of this situation, and what can family members do to reduce the problem?

Nowadays, students have to study a lot. Therefore, many of them can not balance their time suitably to study at school and share their housework with thier family at home. So i will let you know what is the reasons and solutions to this issues.

There are some main factors that cause this matter. First of all, students not only spend most of their time at school but also are given a lot of homework at home. For this reason, at home, they also have to do their homework instead of sharing the chores with their family. Furthermore, the other reason is that many youngsters believe that they only need to study well and others is not essentials. To be specific, they are not aware of the important of doing housework. In fact, it helps them not only have a closer relationship with their family but also improve their life skills which are so necessary in their independent life in the future.

Consequently, people need to do something to work out this problem. Firstly, family members should divide the household chores suitably and logically. Specially, they had better make a schedule for every member can know what they have to do now and in the future. Thus, it can let them manage and use their time effectively. What’s more, people in the family ought to help teenagers to decrease their housework. To illustrate, each member in family have to clean the house twice a week and then there are some day when they do not need to do anything or their siblings can help them wash the dishes after having meals.

In conclusion, no matter how much difficult students have, they should balance their time for housework and homework suitably.