Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students Discuss these views which view do you agree with Explain why

It is undeniably true that for several decades schooling has been made available to all students irrespective of any barriers. While few experts believe that higher learning should be provided only to a certain percentage of tutees, others are opposing this and advising to admit all learners at universities. In my opinion, every student has an equal right to attend graduation classes.

To embark upon, by allowing only top rankers to continue their studies have few advantages. First and foremost would be by effectively utilizing institution facilities top graders can bring either new innovative ideas or products which could change the world. For instance, world-renowned scientists educated came from top educational establishments. The second point worth related to the quality of teaching. To elaborate on it, governments do not have to invest in new colleges instead they can improve the existing establishments by not only raising standards of coaching but also providing sophisticated equipment.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, there myriad things that are in favor of this statement. The primary point to be highlighted is that education has been a basic necessity across the world for all human beings and no one would be forced to stop studying as per their grades. On top of it, due to the increased competition, a minimum degree would be required to be employable for any profession. Otherwise, the unemployment rate would skyrocket; as a result, the national economy would be collapsed.

To conclude, in my opinion, although there are few benefits by allowing merit candidates for higher education such as innovation, all undergraduates must have access to pursue graduation to make them more employable.