Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

In this modern era, education is given high importance. every parent want their children to get highly educated. Yet there are diverse opinions where some people think that university studies should be accessible to merit students however others think that everyone should get college education. this essay will discuss regarding both the views and argue that education must be available to each and every student.

Firstly, as the technology is being developed mankind should get the knowledge about all the aspects that are prevailing in the society. for this to happen people should get properly educated.some average students aim for high profile companies and also want to have a better life, for which they need to have education in good universities. If the universities are only open to good students then students with medium and low education standards will get seriously effected. In addition to this providing education should not be restricted so that it can be accessible to a lot of people and help in their future.

On the other hand, some people who believe that higher studies should be offered only to good students think that it is completely waste in putting on money and time on a person who doesn't have a sound knowledge. instead utilising those admissions for students who are good at studies but can not afford to study at the big universities or colleges.

Although there are a wide variety of mindsets on this issue I feel that education should be given to each and every student whether they are good or bad at studies and each and every person should be treated equally and must be given same opportunities.