in countries where unemployment is high, education should only be obligatory up to primary school and not secondary school. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

As the technology develops, many new obs are being created. Yet unemployment is regarded as the big problem particularly in developing countries. The point of controversy is that education should be obligatory up to primary level and not to secondary level in countries where people face the lack of employment.

this essay will discuss about the reasons and also argue that education must be provided till secondary level.

Firstly, the success of the country is based on the citizens of that country, which are interlinked to the education. Because if a person is properly educated he or she will understand the countries policies and will behave well. In addition to this children are only equipped with basic knowledge in the primary schools and for the depth of the practical knowledge they must definitely go for their higher studies. However, people with the minimal knowledge may get only the lower grade pays.

Secondly, the countries economy can be raised high with the literacy rate and also employment can be increased. For instance over the years, the Indian unemployment problem has reduced due to the fact that the literacy rate has sharply risen to 70%. So, most of the people don't face much problems in getting employed. Generally, students in secondary schools will also have plethora of options in choosing there careers and will also get high pays.

In a nutshell, I conclude that education is the key factor for the development of the economy. Hence, this must be treated with high importance. Thus, measures need to be taken by the government officials that people in their nation get educated properly.