Some people believe that educational qualifications always bring success, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether educational qualifications always bring good fortune or not. I believe that it is not always true to get success post one's education.

The idea that academic qualification brings favorable results all the time is advocated by the people on the basis of job and business opportunities. With regard to the former, it has been believed that if a person pursues a degree in engineering, medical science, and master of business administration, the possibilities of getting a handsome job increase at a rapid pace. It is also thought that, after achieving a good level of education, a lot of business opportunity door opens up. A qualified person brings up lots of creative business ideas and becomes an entrepreneur. Also, the financial condition can not be left unseen as far as starting a business is concerned. A good level of educations totally changes the person's perspective to see the whole world and helps him to achieve a great height of victory.

However, the above arguments can be rejected because not everyone who undergoes a good level of educational training would have a job opportunity. For example, there are thousands of engineering students are getting passed out every year in India, but not all of them are able to get a placement in a well-known organization and are struggling every day. As far as the idea of business opportunity is concerned, not every individual has the proper resources to implement their ideas. They complete their education by asking for a loan from a bank which they have to return post completion of their studies. So, starting a new business requires some capital investment which is not possible for such candidates as they have to clear the education loan first.

In conclusion, I reject the idea that educational qualification brings success every time because it is not applicable to everyone as we can see a lot of unemployed educated population and lack of financial resources.