some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. Give your opinion with relevant reasons and examples.

artificial intelligence robots are progressively replacing humans in the workforce. while it is possible that artificial intelligence robots will take the place of humans in all menial jobs, it is unlikely that jobs that require human discussions will be taken over. this essay will discuss why humans will still be carrying out few jobs.

A lot of low skill tasks which were done by humans previously have already been replaced by artificial intelligence robots. Along with robots being more efficient than humans in the tasks, they have proved to be reliable and more productive as well for the companies. For instance, Amazon has launched stores in many cities with robots and no humans. humans were initially needed in the store only for explaining customers how to use the systems. Later, security checks as well as cashier work was carried out by these robots with ease. In a survey, consumers stated that this led to faster checkouts and they also had a very positive experience at the store. For these reasons, it's already evident that artificial intelligence robots can replace humans in low skilled tasks with reliability and efficiency.

On the contrary, artificial intelligence robots still will not be able to replace humans in some jobs. some tasks require human inputs, discussions while some need human emotions and experience too. For example, consultants, mentors need to exactly understand and relate to their patients. The expert here needs to relate to the problems the individual is facing and accordingly provide solutions. Hundreds and thousands of years have taken for humans to develop these skills and expertise. As a result, highly skilled jobs which need human expertise would never be replaced by artificial intelligence robots.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence robots have bought a revolution in industries and will replace most human jobs. Even though companies would rely on robots for a lot of unskilled jobs; however, robots would never be able to completely take over human jobs which require human specific skills. Ultimately, there would still be very few human jobs which would be safe from artificial intelligence.