Some people believe that the good leaders ar eborn, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

Leadership plays a vital role in the success of a business.it is often argued by some individuals that leadership is a god-gifted trait.However ,at the same time ,a body of opinion claims that there are some more characterstics which are essential for enhancing it.this essay would discuss both point of views in posterior paragraphs.

On the one hand, it is undeniable fact that few people are good since birth in getting their word done through guiding others.To clarify this ,some individuals have no need to do a particular leadership course in order to enhance skilld as they are already outstanding leaders.A research carried on this topic also reveals that offsprings of parents, having business background, are much better in leadership when compared with other children.Therefore, it is considered that leadership is a by birth quality.

On the other hand ,there are also some more convincing arguments regarding this notion that few more more factors effect leadership.Although, some individuals are good in leading teams from birth, traits like intelligence, motivation and education have major impacts.In other words, as everyone knows that a student who is good in his academic study based on the principles of leadership usually become good leader.Not only this, motivation and intelligence also effect the leadership because students who are willing to achieve a position of leader in companies will do hard work and the intelligent one can easily became leader through his/her intelligence and passion towards leadership.For an instance, there are many politicians who became leader after intense hardwork.

In conclusion, although some people have leadership qualities since birth, others can also gain it through the education and by working hard.Therefore, the second point of view has more convincing reasons and individuals can achieve their goal to become leader even if they do not have these qualities from birth.