Some people believe that if a police force carries guns, this encourages higher level of violence int hat society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that the security of society in some parts of the world is alarming. This puts the governments' officials under the pressure to looking for the main causes and bringing up feasible to prevent the problem from further exacerbated. Some people are of the belief that it is the act of the police who always take their guns with them drives people to be more violent. While it appears to be quite justifiable, i personally opine that there are more important reasons for this heated issue.

One reason to support my view is that those guns from the police act as a deterant against people having eletated and illegal behaviors. It is undeniable that people tend to fix their behaviors nicely when seeing a police guy heading towards them with a gun. It seems to be our own natural instinct. In addition, there are 2 major factors in terms of reasons which make the level of violence be on the rise. The first and foremost reason is subjective to parents' neglect or inappropriate child- raising ways. Most of parents nowadays virtually devote their whole of time to work in order to ensure material well- being, which means that they may spend less time to take care of their children. Without their supervision, children can may friends with malevolent friends outside and then become depressed and anti- social youngsters. Therefore, parents should equip themselves with specific knowledge and skills to provide proper and adequate childcare which are deemed to be the key of youth violence increase. Moreover, the growing rate of the unemployment causes higher property and violent crime rates. They yields that unemployment triggers participation in insurgencies, prompts people to joint violent gangs, drive people to extremism and that is the primary cause behind domestic violence.

In conclusion, based on the aforementioned discussions, one may conclude that the practice of police bringing their guns with them is not the main culprit of violent growth. The accelerating rate of violence should be ascribed to the combination of parental care and the rising popularity of unemployment.