Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactoryjob or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As social beings every day we face some kind of incidents and they are debatable according to the individual. Most of them believe that accepting a bad situation is the best choice, while the rest of the people highlight the better approach is improving such situations. This essay will discuss both perspectives and conclude why improving bad situations help.

People face bad situations most of the time it is not because of their actions but the other factors. On one hand, people think accepting such situations help them to move on and reduce stress. For an example, working in a company that treat people like slaves and not appreciating could be stress full for some individuals. Further more people take drastic actions due to these incidents and ended up fighting with management or quitting the job. But if you simply accept the situation and move on your mind will be relaxed and motivate you to consider other life goals and responsibilities.

However, some argue that improving aforesaid situations will help you to avoid happening such situations in future and furthermore will motivate you to be proactive. As an example, if you have a shortage of money and you feel broke, if you’re in improving mentality you will try to consider cutdown expenses or a secondary income like part time job. So that not only it helps you to fix the present situation, but also you are avoiding this from happening again.

In conclusion, it’s depends from person to person how they face bad situation and deciding to accept or improve. In my opinion, I believe improvising in such situations will be more beneficial than accepting.