Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Adversities are eternal parts of our lives in ever developing world. While admitance to enduring living difficulties is widely gained by many people, I personally enunciate the idea that we should always spare no effort to strive for a better life.

On the one hand, our pragmatic lives are not always full of sweet and expectation, otherwise, are more challenge and dire. No doubt that it is human nature to dream high and picture an affluent scenario ahead, but we have no choice yet to accept our lives in the reality. On top of that, admitting what lives immerse us is necessary to keep communities out of social civils. For example, if someone has a heart graving for making incomes, yet does not have any knowledge and experiences to be employed, they will be tempted to take part in robberies and commit crimes.

On the other hand, lives fulled with difficulties can do wonnder for pushing us ahead and it is our countability to take advantage of that. I firmly subscribe to the fact that we have to apply ourshelves to get the full control of our lives and not let the living flows take the lead. Everything is all in our ability and once we beat challenge, we can get one step close to our dream life. We have to devote ourshelves to work, study and upgrade knowledge sanguinely as much as we can. Therefore, every progress and effort we made are justify success and achievement. It is overwhelmingly critised for those who are latitude and surrender to their fate.

All in all, although acceptance to live’s difficulties is appropriate in some cases, it is our responsibility to fight for a better live.