Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A difficult situation often leads one to be a successful person in the future because it teaches him ways to tackle problems. Some people argue that accepting a bad situation readily is better, whilst others display the opinion that it is even better to improve the situation. This essay will address both viewpoints and provides a compelling opinion.

Firstly, to some extent, it is a good choice to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money because no one will always have good fortune, and, sometimes, everyone has to go through difficult times- it is a law of the nature. When someone is indulged in a luxurious lifestyle to a greater extent, for instance, he is so accustomed to it that he does not have an iota of clue about the darker side of life i. e. struggling situation. During such a situation, one will feel miserable, which can even lead to serious cases like suicide. Thus, sometimes we need to accept a bad situation as a natural process.

On the other hand, putting some efforts to ameliorate the situations is more germane when it comes to the difficult scenarios. In other words, Instead of simply allowing the problems to clonge around us, we better deal with them. Take our great leader Prithvi Narayan Shah as an example. On the verge of conquering all the small states and making it as one, he oftentimes faced enduring challenges. He, nevertheless, tried hard, utilized his plans properly, and got a victory in the end. From this analysis, it is clear that taking a step further to solve the problem is the best way to get over it.

In conclusion, the issue that accepting a bad situation or trying hard to overcome it is complex. Some portion of individuals is with one side while others argue for another. Analyzing the situation properly, in my opinion, though facing the arduous or demanding situation is a natural process, we cannot get a viable result through this process. To get the best advantage on one's side, it is obvious that one has to tackle the situation and should give the best effort to get the problem solved.