Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

Throughout life it happens that sometimes for several reasons people have to accept difficult or unpleasant jobs to face up to financial hardhips or unexpected problems. Many also do not move from a bad situation because they believe that trying to make a change would be actually cause more problems. On the other hand, there are many who claim that it is always better to try to improve their situation, no matter whether the outcome could be even worse.

In this essay I will briefly analyze the reasons why certain individuals prefer to maintain their status quo, while other are more prone to change their condition.

It is not always easy to make changes in our life. Some habits are hard to die so that it is quite difficult for some individuals to take on opportunities which would hidden the potential of improving their life as wells as of making things worse. People who do not have a high education degree or are full of debts, usually accept every job they are offered in order to meet the ends and to have enough money to pay the bills. For those people thus trying to leave their current situation to embrace an unknown route is just too risky. In case of fail they would find themselves in a worse situation they were before. Those persons are so destined to stuck in a viciuos circle.

In contrast to this attitude, others try to escape from their temporary condition. They know that maybe a whole life is at stack and everything that could be bring a new light in their lifes is worth an attempt. From my point of view, this is the right way to stay in this world. Nothing changes unless one takes action and sees happiness, satisfation or financial stability as something that has to be actively pursued. There is no point to me to accept an inconvienient situation for a long time or even worse for an entire life. Trying to improve is always worth the effort.