Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Is the unfavorable situation one is acquainted with more comfortable than the environment of totally new circumstances? There exists an opinion stating that being in a difficult situation with lack of funds, frustrating job, and irritating relationships is better than trying to change this position, persuing the dream for the better life. At the same time, some people assume that it is of great importance to challenge yourself and try to transform your reality into the something beautiful, creating a whole lot of precious opportunities for thr future.

Personally, I am in two minds about this issue, since the proposed way forward could vary depending on some details. For example, in Russia there are countless marriages in which parters live in unhealthy relations with arguments and total disagreement jeopardizing any moral value for prosperity of them as separate individuals. Moreover, children in such marriages are at great risk of having different psychological traumas that could ariseat any point of their futer lives. This instance is definitely the case when one should get all the powers to end up relationships and find the way to improve the situation, even it is hard and painful.

On the other hand, sometimes people who have an unsatisfactory job quickly try to change it and find another one, limiting themselves from the opportunity to open up some new doors. They just do not sometimes understand that these possibilities to climb the career ledder and feel pure enjoyment can only appear after the period of tough, round-the-clock work. What is more, money shortage and the situations when people have to set aside some money to buy something are usuall for almost all the professions. And no matter whether you are an intern an investment bank in London or work as the level one staff in Deloitte, you have all the grounds not to be satisfied with the current conditions. However, this situation should only motivate you to work even harder and take more responsibilities, since it will definitely change.

Summarising the aforementioned examples, I can conclude that being in a bad situation for a limited time period could be motivating and positive at one point, and one does not have to give up right after being unsatisfied at first. Nevertheless, some cases, that ewoke the conditions when person is stressed out completely and is under the permanet pressure, should be changed. And I believe that it is better to try then regret the missed opportunity.