Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a controversy that whether people should accept an unexpected situation or make an effort to improve it. Although accepting and living with these things for life is sometimes reasonable, I strongly believe that we should address and prove such situations.

On the one hand, those, who argue that accepting an unwanted situation is the best way, usually have two reasons below. Firstly, people who have already experienced a bad situation will be suffered a lot of pain. Therefore, if they can get through and consider these things as a part of their life, it would be less painful. Secondly, it is also less time consuming than trying to handle such situations, especially the unimportant one, and sometimes not everything can be solved. For example, if you broke up with your partner because of her disloyalty, you may prefer to accept that reality rather than try to keep with her.

On the other hand, in my point of view, I believe that we should try to deal with the problem as long as it is still workable. First of all, some situations can be changed toward a better one. To illustrate, if student get bad marks in school despite their effort, they should not be sad for a long time and only accept that. They have to study harder or figure out a solution for their problems anyway instead. Besides, to be successful, giving up easily is not a good way. It is true that after we address a terrible situation no matter there is plenty of difficulties, we will be more mature. Hence, attempt to face and solve such situations precisely is also the best way.

In conclusion, although it is sometimes challenging and demanding to deal with an awful situation, I believe that it will be more beneficial if we try to improve such a problem.