Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argued that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is said that a number of people willing to accept some unhappy situations happening in their life such as lacking of money or can not do their dream job. While I agree that people should admit some events happening unwillingly, I believe that giving a try and finding solutions are optimal choices.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons for why some people accept their imperfect circumstances. One of the major factors is that the income from undesirable job is also better than unemployed. This is due to the fact that adults, especially parents extremely need money to pay for plenty of essential things like housing or education for their children. Moreover, a number of people have a propensity to put their trust in the wrong place leading to the phenomenon that they are taken advantage. For example, friends on social media who are really difficult to know each other characteristic. As a result, some people are cheated on their money or valuable items such as smartphone or motorbike.

On the other hand, it is also argued that people try to find solutions when unlucky event happen is the ideal option. Firstly, this method facilitates people enormously in gaining positive attitude after facing bad situations. The benefit of this is that people will not be depressed which could affect their mental health so far. Another point I would like to mention is that fixing the situation will assist people profoundly in obtaining experience for following things happen in the future. Consequences, people get used to with tough situations and easily have better decision.

To sum up, although some people accept taking all bad things as dissatisfaction, attempt to put more effort to look for result is always the best option.