some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.

In today's world, there is an enormous controversy for the topic that the information should be shared freely or not, especially in the sectors like business, educational and scientific. I believe that it depends on the type and purpose of the information Let us look it from both perspectives in the above paragraph.

It is widely believed that many brains can reduce the efforts and increase the efficiency of a particular task. However, to complete that task successfully, the team plays an important role. The most vital task in a group is to spread the information among each other while it can also help in maintaining good relation among employees or student, they might feel more connected, can get social easily and can work together more often. For instance, the work comparison of the one student and group of student is drastic, the group can manage to do the work in fewer hours and can represent very well output whereas the student alone can not make it in time despite of amount of knowledge he might have. This shows the importance of awareness of information among each other.

On the other hand, some corporation has classified information of their product or research. They spend a gargantuan amount of money on research and development, in this case spreading knowledge can lead to a great loss. It can be seen in the following example, the Samsung planning to launch foldable phone next year, but the information regarding this technology has not been revealed because other company can imitate their design. If the company will share the information about it, it may face a huge financial crisis in the future. So, some information should not be disclosed until a specific period of time.

In conclusion, the sharing of information is totally dependent on its type and purpose. As a team, awareness can play an essential role for the efficiency of a task and making relations while in the competition, it can result in an enormous loss because some information is too valuable or too important to be shared freely.