Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The sharing of information in the academic world with the aspect of any subject like scientific research and business getting popular in recent years. while some of the information is too informative to not be shared often because it includes such valuable information, which could not be transmitted to anyone easily for sharing a purpose. I firmly believe that most of the information creates a void between the two people or two parties by disclosing the information without taking any earlier permission.

These days people share so many data related to the research for using to analyze the statistics to get the results. One of the Most proven research agency NASA shared news about finding the black hole, recently. This actually emphasizes that the necessary pieces of information shared widely. so it gives knowledge to the world about happenings and makes a variety of experiences for people. According to a study conducted by a news agency shows, people are generally get excited and happier by reading the new findings and sharing the facts into their lives daily with their beloved. It happens because it gives immense pleasure and satisfaction to everyone who involved in some purposeful activity.

On the other hand, It is quite obvious that the information or data related to privacy or involved any other crucial information not be shared freely because of the prohibition and as well because it is underpowered by the security. However, it also includes some of the factors related to copyright and duplicate which prove the increasing rate of crimes. This dictates the growing demand for cyber security as well.

In the conclusion, any type of information linkage to especially with research and business needs protecting by the security, and it is only shared to those people who take participation in it with the promise that they do not illegally show it before taking grant to do it. It binds everyone so people having a responsibility towards preparing any research to not to mention any faulty representations. And being aware of not to use biased and undefined information for any research purpose.