some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

A majority of people claim that sharing information of scientific research, business and the academic world is worthwhile. While some opine that such information is invaluable to be shared freely. In my opinion, each view has its own merits, which should not be mutually exclusive.

On the one hand, the benefits of publicising information in those fields are proved. Firstly, for no reason do citizens not have the right to know information relating to science, business as well as academy, which are basic and vital fields in life. By doing this, not only the specific knowledge but also the common sense are raised considerably, making ways for an intellectual and fruitful population. Secondly, because of being informed that information, the standard of living may be improved on a daily basis. Specifically, people can take advantage of statistics on stock or real estate, prestigious colleges and current educational approaches or even the application of science in daily life.

On the other hand, advocates of the impossibility of sharing information in backbone fields claim that those kinds of information are highly secured, by their nature, therefore, were they to be informed widely, the threat posed by certain types of criminals namely hackers, counterfeits and so on is inevitable, leading to the negative impacts on society. Besides, owing to the significance, some information is costly during the analysis, thus, freely publicising would harm the budget.

In conclusion, after both views being examined, I am of the opinion that the selection of which information involving in business, science and academy to publicise should be conducted rigorously.