Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A growing number of individuals said that it is good to be provided as much information as possible in business and academic field in order to do scientific research.However,others argued that little information is too crucial to not share. I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, a great number of people believe that sharing enormous information is a significant method of doing scientific exploration.This is because every recruit has their distinguish concept in head so that it will be easier for them to do analyze in order to accomplish a great outcome. In addition, people will be able to know their pros and cons if they share each other's thought. Apart from these,our globe will witness that this is essentially need to be addressed each other's ideas altogether.If this happens, scientific research would evolve in beneficial notes.

On the contrary, others argued that sharing little information should not to share freely. Hence, the key reason for this,nowadays,the world is more competitive compare to the past that is why every individual thought that this is not a great sign for them to share a lot of information with others because if this happens, their valuable notions will be undermined.Furthermore,every organaization or recruit has their basic fundamental norms to not share much information with others.For instance,in order to mitigate Covid-19 outbreaks all across the globe,every renowned company came across to innovate vaccine and made it possible.The noticeable factors for that is merely not to share much information so that they became more competitive to make this happen.Therefore,i think both are equally essential for doing research in academic and business field.

To conclude,both views have equal consideration in various way for the betterment of our lives in both field.