Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that adopting an overseas language in order to travel or work in foreign country is solely purpose.However,others believed that not only these but also enormous reason behind learning new language.I totally agree with this statement.

To begin with, a great number of individuals said that in order to work or travel in overseas,knowing a foreign language is mandatory for every immigrants.Hence,this is due to the fact that without learning this particular overseas language it is quite impossible to communicate with the native citizens.Moreover,knowing a new language is becoming more and more popular across the globe.By this what i mean that if a person know a new language, he or she will be able to know others thought as well as their tradition and customs.Furthermore, this approach mitigating the obstacles among countries and opining the border in order to explore each other nation.

On the other hand, a few individuals claimed that these are not only the reasons rather plenty of factors behind this approach.Despite knowing a language, if a person go to a foreign country, he or she might have the plan to not come back in homes that is why they profoundly adopt a foreign language in order to embark there.In that case,they do not take it as seriously as previous one.

In my perspective, knowing a new language is a great weapon for immigrants while travelling or working worldwide in order communicate with local inhabitants.Thus,this is a significant method of exploring each other culture and system and it makes us globally united over conflicts.

To conclude, both statement have distinguish opinion in terms of adopting overseas language.Although it has certain opponent thoughts on this approach,all in all have immense effect in positive notes.