Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both views and give your

It is believed by some people that sharing more information in business, scientific research and education is better while others opine that there is some vital information which cannot be shared freely. In my opinion, I agree with the former point of view.

On the one hand, people who support sharing as much information as possible think that this contributes to the development of the country. When majority of people in business education and research fields share more information among themselves, then it leads to mutual benefits which helps everyone to progress. For instance, if a student explains the concepts he understood or the way he did the assignment to other students, then it can benefit in other students to improve their grades in academics which can lead to higher number of educated people in the country. Also, there are many concepts interlinked in a scientific research. So, if most of the people share what they found in a particular research, it will help in the success of that research.

On the other hand, people who argue that some information is too crucial to be shared freely think that one cannot prove themselves as unique or smart if they share whatever they know. For instance, if Mc. Donalds share their process of burger making, then it will lead to less profits for them as many companies will be able to do the same burger. If scientist shares whatever he has found in a research to others who are working on the same research, then if the research is successful then its ownership cannot be given to one scientist.

In my opinion people should share as much information as possible to gain more benefits as any person cannot know every concept of some field. If everyone shares whatever they know, then much information knowledge can be gained.

In conclusion, it is better to share more Information rather than keeping it for themselves in research, education and business fields.