Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

There is no doubt that teachers are the backbone of the education system. While some people argue that it's beneficial for students to deal with the same instructor for all their education stages, others believe that it is vital if we have several teachers for each stage. In my opinion, if students can learn with different teachers, they will gain more knowledge from them.

It could be argued that focusing on the same teacher for a long time is vital and enhance the educational system. This is because students can deal with the same teacher for a long time and make a good connection with him. Pupils need to make a discussion with someone they trust and able to solve their problems. So, the only one could but a long-term plan for them to improve and if the school could not offer a good one especially in the primary stage, it wouldn't make any progress in their levels. The role of teachers in class is not only teaching students but also focusing on their needs.

However, I agree with those who believe that each subject needs a specialist teacher with good experience and qualifications. The aim of this is that they should focus on the progress of student levels, not quantity. If one teacher uses the same methods and strategies in class for a long time, it will lead to failure in the progress of student levels. Pupils could understand from one teacher and others could not according to the differentiation between them in thinking and creativity.

In conclusion, although the role of the same teacher in class could be beneficial for the primary stage, the variety of instructors leads to progress in their levels due to using a lot of strategies and methods to enrich the education system.