some people believe that movies should be based on social stigmas while other believe that it should be based on real life hero. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

"Movies inspire us, challenge our assumptions, change our views, sometimes breaks our heart too, left our soul, and yes, teach us life lessons." Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. one such issue here is of movie making. For instance, the given topic asserts that on which subject movies should be based; social stigmas or real life heroes? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that movies should be based on social stigmas. They strengthen their view point by claiming that discrimination among people on social evils is increasing day by day. So, movies are the best way to mend these social evils. These stigmas may be regarding religions, racism, gender inequality, and so on. The best epitome of this could be the "PK" movie; based on religious discrimination. In this movie, the leading actor: Amir khan reveals the myths of people regarding the God. The main motive of this movie is to show that 'God is one'.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that the life history of a real hero should be shown in the movies. To make their argument convincing, they claim that these kind of movies will increase the motivational level of a person. The person will take spark to be like those real heroes. Not only this, the person will also learn to do struggle in life to become renowned one. The movie "Bhaag Milkha Bhaag" would be the perfect illustration of this. This movie shows the life history of Milkha Singh, who won the merathone race, after his inevitable hardworking.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands. So, both types of movies are essential in our society. Social stigmas based movies will help to overcome the social evils from the society whereas real life heroes' movies will encourage the morale of the people.