Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

In this fast-moving world, people expect to be endowed with a plethora of options in each and everything they obtain. With the technology advances, people do have a lot of choices before picking up the best for them. I partially agree with the statement, as there are few out there, who are given with very less or with no options at all.

Firstly, some people are habituated with having a surplus list of alternatives. Those are always given with the options and made to select. For instance, to buy a dress, we can visit many outlets, or order from online sites or from trustworthy resellers and in every place, we could find a plenty of materials, brands, colours, textures. Similarly, to buy any gadgets, for example, a mobile phone, many brands with quite interesting models are available. Many times, these numerous products might confuse the consumers.

However, all those above mentioned options can be availed by the people who are financially well settled. There are some people, who could not even have choices in the food they eat. With the low income, they are made to follow the same routine everyday. Even though we have a lot of educational courses available to study, due to insufficient funds, poor people are made to work instead of continuing their studies.

To conclude, Though some have a wide range of options to consider, there are some who are not provided with any other possibilities instead allowed to choose only one