Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The manufacturing is nowadays developing in manifold fields such as agriculture, industry, education, technology and so on. Therefore, the outbreak of products was born to adapt the selection necessary of human life. However, this issue also includes its own pros and cons.

In general, advantages of having many choices not only improve products quality but also help customers to choose suitably between the types of goods. Clearly, the increase in commodities leads to competition between the companies or the brands. Thus, the products quality is raised to get better day after day since the clients always demand for the excellent things. For example, most of the people choose to use iPhones or Samsung smartphones as they are frequently upgraded with the hi-tech gadgets compared to the others. That is the reason why the fashion industry is growing strongly all over the world with millions of diverse patterns.

Nonetheless, the choices overload also has disadvantages about the low quality products as well as confusion in purchasing decision. Obviously, the more merchandises are available in the market, the more difficulty it is to check their proper quality. Consequently, a bunch of fakes, low quality goods and even harmful products which pass over the inspection authorities reach into customers’ hands. In addition, products overload makes clients confused when they do not know which one is really suitable with them, they might eventually choose the wrong one. For instance, there are many universities with tons of different faculties which provoke the hesitation for students to choose the right place for studying.

Brief, a great deal of choices in recent day could bring us the good sides with many conveniences beside of the unexpected sides. However, if we carefully find out and make the right decisions, then we could take for ourselves the best and the most suitable things.