Some people believe that parents should teach their children to become good members of society. Others think that schools should do it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern age, there are those who believe that children should be educated to be good individuals of the society by the school. I would strongly argue that the responsibility of training children belongs to their parents.

On the one hand, school provides a range of knowledge and helps the kids to develop their health and skills. however, since the number of students is countless, it is illogical for schools to have cautious training for them. As a result, the kids are more likely to progress in their own ways. Hence, it is difficult to ensure whether or not the children are developing positively or negatively. For instance, children are mostly affected by their fellows’ behaviors, and thus there are chances for them to develop their thoughts, in both bad and good ways.

On the other hand, parents are those who are bonded to their kids, so it is convinced that they have the right to raise their children. it is not exaggerated to say that parents can totally understand their kids and thanks to that, the approaches of mom or dad to the kids are likely to happen more fluently and naturally. it has proven that kids have strong liability to their family members, so they may feel comfortable being educated by their parents. To illustrate, many children’s mental issues are the result of their families’ well-being and the way their parents treat them.

To conclude, since now the people whom kids can totally receive education from effectively can not be precise. however, I personally think that parents can undoubtedly help their children to become good parts of society.