Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals consider that learning from books for getting knowledge better as compared to watching movies on and playing games on internet. I suppose that both factors are important for children.

To begin with, reading books is essential for children as they can aquire knowledge from books about different cultures and so on. For example,many books are related to cultures and rules about different countries. Also, it help to enhance the vocab of grammar. Reading books is great source to improve study skills. On the daily basis, they read a new word gain knowledge about them.

On the other hand, watching movies, playing games best source of entertainment. To commence with, often pupils exhaust after their school work they feel much tired. So in this situation these sources give them relaxation. Moreover, through the watching television they also achieve information about happenings, which being in their surroundings like news. Apart from this, playing games is essential part of children's life. They living healthy lifestyle if they play outdoor games.

In conclusion,it is clear from that both factors play a huge role in children's life. With this, they might be improve their mental and intellectual skills.