Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Reading is good for children. Book is very profitable for our life. some individuals believe that reading stroies is better than viewingTV or playing computer games for children.I believe that children are reading stories from books because the book provide knowlage.

First of all, the children can reading the books so they can augment in owr knowlage and they can understand what going on around you.reading is most effective either than watching tv and playing computer games.children's confidence level is increasing if they can read the stories in books.they are augmenting in own imagination power and which helps in future life.

Furthermore,reading stories also devloping in writing skill and speaking skill .they are improving how to pronounciation and vocabulary.reading is to up to memory improvement and also reduse the stress and produce strong analitical thinking skills.childrens are improving in master langauge.

On the other hand,when children watching TV and playing computer games continuesly they can effected in own health and mostly effect in own eyes.children watching TV they create strees in own mind and they are irritate and geting bore.children watching tv and playing computer games they are habited with their.and they will to be lazy.they will augment in deterioration of health and excess.Therefore reading stories from book is better than watching TV or playing computer games.

In conclusion,reading is best option for children not than watching TV and playing computer games. it is more effective way and it is better for health.