Some people believe that sleeping is ony the relaxing method which allows people to get enough relief Others believe that physical activities such as playing games and exercises also provide enough relaxation Discuss both the views and provide your opinio

Some people argue that the only effective way for de stressing is sleeping as it rejuvenate our mind and body, while others state that relaxation can also be achieved through recreational activities like playing sports and exercises as it not only help with our physical well-being but also contributes a great deal to our mental wellbeing.This essay will discuss both views and give a concluding opinion.

On the one hand, sleeping provides the body with a method to regenerate and recover from the stress and work. When ones sleep the body goes into a resting stat. If people did not get enough sleep they will not be able to concentrate on their work and daily routines, and will be tired all the time.Furthermore, insomnia have been linked to many health issues such as heart disease, hypertension, anxiety and depression.

On the other hand, practicing regular exercises helps to blow off steam and get fit. Whether playing sports, working out at the gym, or playing yoga, physical activity will make you feel energetic and breezy. Especially team sports which in addition to afore mentioned benefits could provide a great way for socializing and spending time with peers.

In conclusion, to cope with the day to day work-related pressures and tensions from society, a sufficient amount of rest and sleep is mandatory. However, sports also play a great role in controlling agitation and anxiety. So having a balance between regular and adequate sleeping hours together with an exercise routine are integral for a healthy life style.