Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Free social service should be a compulsory part of high school education or not is a hot topic for debate. However, many people think unpaid community is an option for teenager in high school, I convinced that it must be a compulsory part.

The first and the most important reason is social services improve many necessary skills. some activities like working for a charity make student become good at teamwork and special ability that even they don’t know like how to organize a charity music show or how to prepare a dinner for old people, patient in the hospital with their classmate. Moreover, teenager can discover themselves and try to creative something that they have never imagined before. it will be useful for them in their career later.

In addition, we can force student raise the social awareness. Nowadays, it is seemed like teenager pay attention and spend time to some attractive thing like gossip on Facebook, post photos on Instagram, or play some useless games. unpaid working for our social remind them what they have, what they need to do and how they do their quest. improving the neighbourhood or clean the trash to protect the environment make young boys and girls realize they what to do to maintain our life environment.

Last but not lead, community service can help children become more and more mature. Instead of think how to have beautiful selfie photos or how to pass a stage in some game, teenager will think about their future, not only for themselves but also for the country where they live and the next generation. they will understand how hard the life is that become the motivation for them to have a sympathy for everything their parents provide for them.

To sum up, unpaid community services is necessary for student in high school due to many advantages and in my front of view it must be a compulsory part for every teenager to graduate