some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the tourist industry is growing tremendously all over the world. As tourism is sharing huge amount to country revenue generation. It is considered by many that tourists should follow the local customs and behaviors while others argued that the host country should accept the cultural diversity. In my opinion, the host country should not impose any restriction on tourists and it should respect all type of cultures equally.

On one hand, visitors should accept the regional rules and customs because if they follow local culture and traditions then it will be easy to accommodate with local people. Secondly, tourists enjoy more trips and get more information about local rule and regulations. Thirdly, some positive aspect of local culture might be beneficial for their own country also. Fourthly, local citizens will be more friendly and happier if guests will follow their culture. Lastly, some people think that if they exposed to foreigners culture then the value of local culture will be decreased.

on the other hand, it is essential to accept variability of culture and traditions politely since it will consolidate the country popularity for tourism. Moreover, the visitors come to spend valuable time in other countries and they do not want to follow different type local cultures. Similarly, local people help them by welcoming them with their own culture and it makes the feeling of safety and security within visitors.

Furthermore, exchange of culture between tourists and local people might increase closeness among various countries. At the same time, local people also have an opportunity to get familiar with foreign cultures and behaviors. In addition, it decreases the conflicts among local citizen and tourists if tourist allowed following any culture according to their wish.

To conclude, to enhance further tourism and to prove a country the best place for tourist then the country should accept all types of cultural and behaviors variability.