Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

agree or disagree?

Some people explicitly state that the amount of waste recycled from homes is not enough. They believe that governments should male some laws to increase the amount of home waste recycled. I completely agree with this point of view. I think that rules can force people to change the way they live, and make recycling the home wastes as a habit for present and future generations.

On the one hand, it is a well-established fact that if someone does not follow a rule, he or she should pay the forfeiture. In fact, the government can change people's behavior jus by making new legal requirements. People do not like to pay the forfeiture, so they decide to follow the rules. By having new rules about recycling of home wastes, all the people try to change the way of their living. Thus, the rules can increase the amount of recycling.

On the other hand, rules can lead people to a new habit. For example, if people recycle their wastes for a long time, it could become a new habit for them, and people do not recycle their waste anymore because of the rules. Also, This habit can be taught to children too. Therefore, this habit will become a habit for all the generation in the past and future.

In light of thoughts elaborated upon, I would like to conclude that making some new rules about recycling the home wastes by governments can be a good idea. I completely agree with this idea, and I believe it can increase the number of home wastes recycled.