Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

The modern world has been changing rapidly and the attitude towards establishing the mode of living is a topic for heated debates. Some people believe that gaining new information and being open- minded is vital while their opponents seem to enjoy maintaining traditional and way of life that they are accustomed to. I am personally related to the position of expanding the horizon and ceasing new opportunities, however, this essay will examine both provided attitudes.

On the one hand, people with permanent preferences seem to be more consistent and they do not feel the demand for finding new. Such an approach is popular among mid- aged individuals with families since the sense of security in the future is important for them. Moreover, a person may be satisfied with the passive mode of living though using habitual patterns as this mode of existing provides with happiness and no changes are required. For example, my mother's family members are conservative in their preferences and any alterations charge them with anxiety and displeasure. Thus, people may extract enjoyment from staying stuck to their ancestral attitudes without a need of exploring new.

On the other hand, the modern world is changing rapidly today and the new pieces of information are to be emerged frequently. Therefore, being open to new experience is vital for every person to stay open- minded and versatile. Furthermore, if a person is eager for being a highly qualified specialist, they should be ready to embrace nee data on permanent basis. For instance, according to a Russian scientist Kim V. I. , an average person is to consume fresh information every three days in order to stay in the Informational field. Thereby, every individual is to adapt their lives to changes as such an approach is vital for being a real professional and an open- minded person.

To my mind, remaining open to new experience is significant in the contemporary world that is changing constantly. I personally crave after expanding the unique cultures and new opportunities as such an access creates the very sence of living. Suchwise, I firmly believe that people should be ready to cease all available possibilities to feel the hectic life.

To sum up, although maintaining the known pattern of life creates the sence of stability, people need to be open to any fresh data. I am eager of leaning new experience as I feel the necessity for gaining new.