Some people feel that there is too much emphasis on getting an education, and that governments should spend money on leisure time activities for young people too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education has always been considered the main activity of students, while some believe the government should assign a budget to evolve free time activities for them. I mostly agree with this statement and I will describe my reasons now.

On the one hand, education plays a vital role in students' future professions. If they have appropriate education, they could quickly join the job market. Thus, emphasis on education would ensure the future life's teenagers. Moreover, having an educated society could avoid recession and the economy's enhancement would be a reasonable outcome.

On the other hand, we could not neglect the impact of leisure time activities on children. These activities could broaden the mind's abilities like creativity and critical thinking, which not only may be beneficial in their education but also have advantages for their future life. Furthermore, sticking to education without considering time for fun and rest may cause mental illness. To cure these diseases, if possible, society would waste money and time. The period of curing would have been used for production and work if they had dedicated a portion of their time for leisure activities. Thus, spending time and money for leisure time would indirectly benefit students' education.

From my point of view, I mostly agree that the government should maintain money to boost students' leisure time activities. Having fun could refresh students to study harder than before. In addition, by teaching some skills in their leisure time, students may find their perfect jobs. For example, by learning some musical instruments, one may follow music professionally.

In conclusion, although education is essential for future life's students, we could not ignore the importance of free time's activities. This stuff could enhance the mind's abilities and prevent mental disease. Thus, I moderately agree that government should spend their budget on leisure time activities for young people.