Some people feel that there is too much emphasis on getting an education and that governments should spend money on leisure time activities for young people too To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education has always been considered the main activity of student, while some believe government should assign budget to evolve free time activities for them. I mostly agree with this statement and I will describe my reasons now.

On the one hand, education plays a vital role in the future profession of students. If they have appropriate education, they could easily join to the job market. Thus, emphasis on education would ensure the future life’s teenagers. Moreover, having an educated society could avoid recession and economy’s enhancement would be a reasonable outcome.

On the other hand, we could not neglect the impact of leisure time activities on children. These activities could broaden mind’s abilities like creativity and critical thinking, which not only may be beneficial in their education, but also have advantages for their future life. Furthermore, sticking to the education without considering time for fun and rest may cause mental illness. To cure these diseases, if possible, society would waste money and time. The period of curement would have been used for production and work if they had dedicated a portion of their time for leisure activities. Thus, spending time and money for leisure time would indirectly benefit students’ education.

In my point of view, I mostly agree that government should maintain money to boost leisure time’s activities of students. Having fun could refresh students to study harder than before. In addition, by teaching some skills in the leisure time, students may find their perfect jobs. For example, by learning some musical instruments, one may decide to follow music professionally.

In conclusion, although education is important for the future life’s students, we could not ignore the importance of free time’s activities. These stuff could enhance mind’s abilities and prevent mental disease. Thus, I moderately agree that government should spend their budget for leisure time activities for young people.