Some people prefer to have temporary jobs which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want What is your opinion

Nowadays, some people tend to apply for nonpermanent jobs for certain months in a year instead of long-term jobs and spend the rest of the time on their interests. I totally agree with this statement because temporary jobs allow people to earn a little money in a short of time and individuals can get a diverse experience in various fields.

To begin with, nonpermanent jobs provide individuals, who are in need, financially in a period of time. To be more specific, some startups need a small amount of money in a short time for their projects and business. For example, WhatsApp CEO had been working for Facebook as a temporary employee in 3 months because of financial problems before started his company, which turned out to be successful later. As a result, short-term works offer opportunities to make some money in a short of time.

Furthermore, temporary jobs offer opportunities to gain work experience in various areas. In more detail, short-term jobs allow individuals to get a better understanding of different businesses, job functions and career paths. For instance, by working for many businesses and different jobs, individuals can understand more about others fields and acquire knowledge of various areas. Therefore, people can easily start a business without being deceived. As a consequence, nonpermanent jobs are the best way to gain knowledge of numerous fields and acquire relevant work experience.

In conclusion, this essay affirms that temporary jobs bring many many benefits to individuals. Short-term works may not only support people financially in a short period of time but also provide opportunities to achieve work experience in different fields.