Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Online shopping trend has become increasingly popular today. When many people do their food shopping in the supermarkets, others tend to prefer online shopping without visiting the shops. This essay will discuss why online shopping is convenient for people but why traditional food shopping is ultimately superior.

Nowadays, many people prefer to buy products from online, as it helps them to save a lot of time spending in the shops. People can get preferred food items at our door step within the click of a button. For instance, many supermarkets in larger cities provide fast delivery options, and helps to avail the products within 3 hours. Thus, buying items from online supermarkets, helps the people to save their precious time without standing for hours to get the grocery items.

But there are many people who prefer to get their products directly from the supermarkets, as it is more pleasurable experience for them. Going to shops and selecting items to their basket preferred by many people, because which can give a confidence for them what they are selecting. In addition, they can choose the products from a range of items. For instance, there are arrays of item can in the supermarket, from that we can select the particular item we need. It is always good for those who have enough time and interested to enjoy the traditional shopping methods.

In conclusion, with the introduction of online shopping has changed the way people did traditional shopping in the past. This essay discussed the reasons why online shopping is more convenient process, as well as traditional shopping is a pleasurable experience. In my opinion, supermarket shopping has a better experience than selecting groceries from online.